zergok5
29 Seattle, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
zergok5
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm still new to Seattle.
I wouldn't mind having someone to go exploring with, share some adventures.

I am a huge hockey fan, I have played since I was young. I also am an avid runner and brew my own beer. I love the outdoors as I am a huge environmentalist. I guess watching all that Captain Planet when I was young had an effect on me.
I am currently working for the government now but when I am done, I would love to work in the environmental field.
I am a very honest person, I call things the way I see them.
I am super allergic to cats.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the government, I have a few years left then I plan on finishing my masters and then hopefully on to working in the green energy sector.
I’m really good at
Being me. I am told I'm decent at figuring people out, I guess you will have to be the judge of that.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am quick witted. Also, I am told I have nice hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite band is the Red Hot Chili Peppers. However, I like classic rock, grunge, punk, reggae, indy, and my taste is constantly evolving. I love the Arcade Fire, Bob Dylan, Nirvana, The Strokes, Bob Marley, MGMT, and The Doors just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
1. My brain
2. The outdoors
3. Hockey
4. Friends
5. My car
6. Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying the company of friends at a restaurant, movie, or small gathering.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Its private ask me when you get to know me.
You should message me if
If you are interested, I will get back to you, or if you are looking to make a new friend. If you want to do some exploring of Seattle. Youre not a cat lady and dont plan on becoming one.
More