Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zerocool71

50 Spiro, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yeah I never come off very well in these things. Obviously not very photogenic either lol, I consider myself a normal guy. I work alot and it keeps me gone around 3 weeks at a time. There's lots of stuff I enjoy I'm pretty eclectic. I have 3 grown kids and a great relationship with them. I really don't know what to say.....how do you describe normal but not conformist? I march to the beat of my own drum, I have no criminal history I don't drink excessively or use drugs. I'm a really easy going person that likes to laugh and be around people that share that. I can't stand abusers or overly aggressive people. Just looking for someone that's on the same page and wants to enjoy time together without over thinking it. And no ladies that doesn't translate into "hookups" either. I think sex is best left for after a mental connection is made.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out the deeper meaning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh......Keeping the peace, Driving anything that has wheels or tracks lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My self confidence I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All the Matrix movies.........Oh yeah and Pirates of the caribbean...did I actually spell it right!?!?!?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My KIDS number 1,My cell Phone,Car,Sweetbay coffee,Sex,Freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working blah
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Right................
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're not overly clingy, Don't need to fight argue or breakup every week lol. Kids and exes are ok if everyone gets along, cause I have kids and a calm relationship with their mother. And if I sound like someone that you would like to talk to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!