Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zerolizer

27 M Galt, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a bit old fashioned in the giving you my jacket when your cold kind of way. I'm a laid back down to earth loyal person. I may not be blunt with how a say my honesty, but I will indeed tell you if I don't like something. I'm quiet but that goes away a little bit after I get comfortable with you.

I am a bit of a geek, I can build and fix computers, but I have no Idea what I'm doing when it comes to coding programs. I am self taught when it come to that. (years of trial and error, haha)

I do play video games, although not as much as I used to.

I mess around with 3D modeling and photoshop.... no I'm not the best, but I'm learning all the time.

I am getting into riding my bike ( '88 Bianchi Trofeo!)more and more recently. I figure it's a good way to get myself in better shape, and it's a hobby that lets me get out of the house.
What I’m doing with my life
I produce music, record music, and I'm currently going to SCC for audio engineering. I hope to get a job at a studio of some sort, whether it be music/voice over or for movie/game sound design. (It would be awesome if my music took off too, lol)
It would be cool to get a job as a 3D modeler some day if audio engineering doesn't work out.(I think I have a lot to learn before that could happen though.)
Currently, I watch my nephew 3-4 days during the week in the afternoons (from about 1/2:30pm to 5:30/6pm) I have been doing so since he was one (he's seven now)
I’m really good at
producing music, recording music, audio engineering, fixing computers and such.
The first things people usually notice about me
they never tell me, so I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: I listen to any style of music, I like it all....not much country though. some bands I like.... Depeche Mode, The Cure, VNV Nation, KMFDM, Noisia, Spor, Deadsy, The Living End, etc..

books: Pattern Recognition, Neromancer (Gibson is awesome!), Robota, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, etc.

movies: THX1138, MirrorMask, Surf Ninjas, Resident Evil, What Dreams May Come, Tron, Back to the Future Trilogy, The Book of Eli, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Tron Legacy, Ink, Serenity, + many more.
The six things I could never do without
Synthesizers, oxygen, music, friends, family, _______.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends/family or hanging out at home watching a movie, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private then, would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Because you want to...