Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zeronewfirebird

31 M Natchitoches, LA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not sure if anyone reads lengthy profiles in-depth, so I'll try to keep this pretty brief. I'm usually soft spoken, as I don't sweat the small stuff, but I'm very opinionated and if I feel it's important, I don't hold my tongue. I approach relationships seriously, as life's too short and emotions too often fragile to play those kinds of games. Over the years I've gotten a pretty clear idea of what I want in a relationship. I'm a gamer, whether it's video, board, card or whatever. I'm just a big geek in general, and I make no apologies for that. That's me. I need someone that shares some of those interests. I write all this because I think we often like the idea of a person, only to realize that they're incompatible.

That all sounded pretty serious, so let's switch gears. I'm actually a pretty goofy guy. I get mischievous when I'm bored, something like a Mogwai that eats after midnight. :) I love experiencing new things, if only to be able to say that I have some knowledge on the subject. Travel is a big part of my future plans. I'm not saying that I want to live in a lot of places, but I certainly want to visit them.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working for AT&T as a sales rep, but I plan on making the transition into teaching either Journalism or English.
I’m really good at
Fixing things. I like solving problems and I'm pretty tenacious about it. I don't like to leave things unfinished. Hmm, what else? I'm a pretty good basketball player, I suppose.
The first things people usually notice about me
Really, no clue. You tell me. My voice, I guess. People almost always misjudge my personality until I start to speak.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Musically, I'm all about 90's rock, but I'm open to most genres. I don't do all that much reading for pleasure lately, but I really enjoy fantasy lit. You know, knights and such. I really enjoy going to the movies, but I don't watch much television. Dr. Who is the exception. When it comes to food, eh, I'm easy.
The six things I could never do without
I would be pretty lost without my car, I suppose. I'm pretty pragmatic and not sentimental when it comes to material things, so there's little I would miss in that regard.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why Weebles wobble but don't fall down. Seriously, the future, and getting where I think I need to go. That's not often, though. I mostly concentrate on the day, and worry about tomorrow, tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Easy, I'm either being a homebody or having drinks at the pub nearby.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really two dwarves, one stacked on top of the other.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might get along, or if you would like to get to know me better.