Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zeropiccolo

31 M Pasadena, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a laid-back person that will take charge when the need is warranted. I'm a bit reserved at first, I like to listen and observe before I express my views and opinions. When I feel comfortable with someone I tend to open up a lot, get a bit rowdy, and have a general carefree attitude.

I like to experience all there is if I can...
I've jumped out of a perfectly good airplane.
What I’m doing with my life
Working tech support, if you've done this type of work, then you know it takes a lot of patience.
Making time for family and friends when I can.
Trying out a few new things and seeing what is open to me.
Working on my own business.
I’m really good at
Listening, again I'm big on that. I can't say that I'm the greatest but I find that people open up to me and it seems to help them out.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am, I've been accused of being large and imposing by people that don't know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh I love to read, Sci-Fi, fantasy, comedy, graphic novels, web comics, some just for laughs but an interesting deep storyline is my favorite. I have an extensive collection of movies and shows. Curling up and watching a movie or short show marathon is an often occurrence.
Music: I have a lot of different tastes mostly what ever hits me as neat or different enough to be noticed. I like fast and furious solos and harmonizing vocals; I have to say Rock and metal would be my most dominate influence. But I was raised in the country and oldies rock were my beginning influences.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, A good book, my laptop, my cats and a fan.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
To many things, Future, random or otherwise... I have interesting life, and i think about keeping it interesting with out burning my self out with too many activities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Gaming/Chilling with my friends, or hanging out around town with them. We go out to movies, concerts, clubs, arcades and bars. Although some nights it’s just nice to curl up with a book or movie and relax.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you think I might be interesting, I'm a bit hesitant about the right way to starting a conversation, but if i know your interested who knows...
If you want to know anything, I'm upfront about things and willing to answer just about any question.
If you already have an interesting life, and are just looking to add something new.