Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zeropoint0000

25 M Silver Spring, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to think of myself as a well-balanced, outgoing individual. I have a go-with-the-flow/happy-go-lucky attitude and optimistic view on life. I make the best at what life has to offer.

By nature, I am spontaneous, playful and cheerful, but also very observant, empathetic, and caring.

I'm always thoughtful of others, and will be attentive and nurturing of those in need of it. I don't have a problem sitting down and talking with people about any subject.

If you're into the Meyer-Briggs personality types, I'm a ENFJ.

Also, just to let it out there, I am currently in an open relationship with TheMamboSun, and we have both mutually agree to be available to other people.
What I’m doing with my life
I pretty much do whatever I am compelled or inspired to do, within budget, reason, and scope. These currently include:

Working- Making a name for myself and networking!
Adventuring- Just moved to the DC Metro Area!!
Cooking- Recipes I find online! Things I think will taste good!!
Drawing- Illustrations + Doodling
Gardening/Woodwork - I'm onto my second batch now, and I am throwing hydroponics into the mix now.
Equestrian - Well I finally got posting down, but now it's down to a once a month thing.
Rockclimbing - Yup! I'm find it quite enjoyable. If you're at ET, find me. We can boulder or top-rope.
Sports/Fitness- Jogging, Calisthenics, Boxing

Even though I am pursuing a lot of hobbies and interests, I will put all of those aside and make time for anyone who either needs me or wants to hang out with me. I am very flexible and spontaneous with my schedule and plans.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to!! That, and I am told - making people laugh or smile!
The first things people usually notice about me
• My Smile
• Outgoing Personality
• My Youthful Appearance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books(s)
• I just recently picked up reading as a hobby and it's quickly becoming one of my favorite. So if you have any suggestions, let me know!
• My Favorite Books: To Kill A Mockingbird, Ender's Games, Someone: A Novel, The Power of Myth, Skybreaker
• Books I am Currently Reading: Ancillary Justice, The Way of Zen, and an assortment of non-fiction books on Biology, Gardening, and Cooking

Favorite Movie(s)
• Any animated movie by Pixar, Ghilbi, Disney, or Dreamworks.
• Any decent/good action and comedy movies.
• A few off the top of my head: Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Gattaca, The Dark Knight, 21 Days Later, Fight Club, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Amelie, The Prestige, Good Will Hunting, Saving Private Ryan, Forrest Gump, K-Pax, Children of Men, Zoolander, Kick-Ass, Scott Pilgram, Horrible Bosses, Shaun of the Dead, Gladiator, The Fifth Element, and Princess Bride.

Favorite Television Show(s)
• I don't watch too much T.V. shows. I don't even have a T.V., however I guess the internet is my substitute.
• Update! I finally got myself to watch Games of Throne, it's awesome. Still need to watch Season 2/3/4. Who has the DVDs or an HBO account, we can be friends just off that basis.

Favorite Music
• Anything, except Screamo. Its not music but I also enjoy NPR.
• Lately, I've been listening to a lot of James Morrison, John Mayer, Brandi Carlile, OneRepublic, Ingrid Michaelson, BOY, The Avett Brothers, Basia Bulat, Jarle Bernhoft, The Civil Wars, and etc.

Favorite Food
• Anything Savory or Refreshing. I will say I am fond of Sushi and Italian Food.
The six things I could never do without
1) Family & Friends
2) Optimism/Love/Happiness
3) The Capacity to Learn and Progress
4) Authenticity
5) Tenacity
6) Balance/Diversity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
• Self-Improvement/Personal Growth
• The Environment
• The Universe
• People
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. Anything goes!!

Active Nights (Going Out)
• Music Performances (Jammin Java is my favorite venue!)
• Bar/Club/Party (I'd be more incline with house parties/potlucks)
• Roadtrips/Exploration

Quiet Nights (At Home/Or Someone's Home)
• Cooking
• Reading a Book
• Chilling with Friends
• Watching a Movie
• Pondering/Reflecting Life
• Drawing/Painting/Doodling

P.S. It doesn't have to be a Friday Night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
• I know nothing about pop or mainstream culture.

• I always find little things in life that amuses me or has me awestruck in life, everyday. Life is good, when life is kept simple.

• I enjoy country music!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
...if you enjoy engaging and personal conversations.
...have a great sense of humor.
...you're looking for a good and personal friend.
...if have something to share or teach.
...all of the above.