Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zestforlife_NJ

37 Rutherford, NJ Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there and thanks for stopping by. Before reading anything further please note that I will not respond to empty profiles and profiles with no pics (or barely any showing you)...No exceptions and emailing me pics is not an option either.

I'm pretty laid back, try to be positive and believe I have a good head on my shoulders. I can be sarcastic and a wise @ss at times and always strive to improve myself either mentally, physically or emotionally... Family/good values are important to me as is quality of life. I work hard therefore, I like to play hard. I can go from very practical to appreciating the finer things. I'm straight forward and prefer guys that aren't afraid to speak up about what they want/believe in whether its in line with what I believe or not. Having said all this, I'm not perfect and not looking for perfection either... I like to party here and there, not an every weekend ordeal but its nice to get out and act silly once in a while...so if you are that fed up with the bar/club scene maybe I'm not the girl for you. Who knows... that could change when in a relationship anyway.

Turn on's: well dressed, well spoken, classy, adventurous, bilingual, considerate and smells great.
Turn off's: cheap, rude/disrespectful, poor hygiene, excessive tattoos and piercings, negative attitude.

Keep in mind that although someone can possess all these qualities, chemistry is key!

If interested drop me a note and we'll see where it goes...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and playing harder! I'm a Project Manager in the software industry and travel every chance I get (for personal and biz).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to keep organized (which is why I'm good at my job), I'm good at dancing, cooking, water sports, bargain shopping, etc. I'm really good at picking up and traveling the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes... guess you'll have to tell me.

That I look and have the energy levels for someone that is younger than my age.

That it's hard to keep up with my travel habits.

I get asked why I'm still single - this is by choice - there is nothing wrong with me... Others are on their first divorce/2nd marriage so I'm happy with my decisions thus far ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Wedding Crashers, 40 Yr old virgin, Knocked Up, Borat/Ali G, Legends of the fall, Twilight, Sixth Sense, Avatar, The Notebook, Before Sunrise, Bourne, etc. I love most movies except scary ones - that will guarantee keeping you up all night, so go ahead and test me.

Favorite authors: I dabble in different genres so that's all over the place.

Food - all types, prefer some spicy cuisines such as Indian/Thai. I'm pretty adventurous when it comes to food, just dont ask me to eat a tomato.

Music - dance, some hip-hop, alternative, classic rock, pop, foreign music (spanish, italian, greek).

Shows - I enjoy going to concerts, plays, movies etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hard to limit to six but here it goes: travel, dancing, loved ones, computer/internet/smartphone, swimming, music...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the next vacation destination is going to be, what the next milestone is in my career and personal life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday is ever typical... I could be recovering from the week of work in the comfort of my PJs at home watching a good movie, going for a massage, going to a bar/lounge, going to a movie, out to dinner, getting on a plane or in the car for a spontaneous trip (that happens more often than not) etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I'm obssesed with Australia
-I hate tomatoes.
-I'm not a morning person but a kiss makes it that much better.
-I sing in my car/shower when the mood fits and havent shattered any glass so far.
-I'm an affectionate person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded, like to go out and try different things, want to learn more about me and like to laugh.

You have your life together (established in career and living quarters and ambitious) and are ready for a no-BS relationship...

If you actually own a passport and "use" it frequently to international destinations other than mexico/carib or work...

If you are tired of playing games and want to find a real connection with someone...

If you dont have any serious photos posted showing your abs, pecs and biceps - really, at the end of the day its not THAT important. Funny pics mocking the above are completely cool in my book.

If you dont have kids or strict eating habits (i.e. vegan) - I've dated both types and I'm sorry, but it just doesnt work for me.

You are at least 5'10" :)

You've read through some of the answers to my questions and can deal with my quirks!