Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zeuken

31 M Farmville, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish, Latin

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a regular guy in a very irregular world. I am a bit on the nerdish side, but i know how to keep it real. I love reading and writing, in addition to being an avid movie buff. I like doing new and creative things. I am one of the more responsible people I know, but I like to goof around a lot.

I am not very extravertive, but I am working on meeting new people and broadening my friendships. The truth is, despite my behavior around my friends, I am EXTREMELY shy. However once you break through my hard candy shell, I'm like an M&M. According to the Meyers-Briggs Type Indicator assessment, i am an INTJ, but occasionally inclined to be an INTP.

I am a member of Riverside Community Church, and I also work with the church's multimedia development team. I currently live at Sunchase with two room-mates.

No matter the person you may be, give me a message... maybe we could become friends.

I am fun-loving, spastic, and low-maintenance
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as an assistant manager at a notable fast-food conglomerate... it's not the most glamorous of professions- but it's paying my way through college. I am currently a student at Longwood University, where I am approaching the end of a long and drawn-out trek towards a bachelor's degree. I am studying history, and I'm currently combing through a stack of law school and graduate school applications.

I’m really good at
Useless trivia... like the crap you see on Jeopardy... I am also the Premiere on bullshit... I seem to have a knack for technicalities and filling silent voids with nonsense... Honorable Mention goes to making an ass out of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
1.) The teddy bear effect (shy, smiles, chubbiness) 2.) My outspoken behavior once you get to know me (my mouth gets me into a lot of trouble... it comes along with the y-chromosome)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a.) Great Expectations, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, Vanity Fair, LOTR, Animal Farm, 1984, I love maps moreso than books... b.) The Matrix, Forrest Gump, The Color Purple, Fight Club, Eternal Sunshine, Pulp Fiction, Bill and Ted, Memento, Office Space, Super Troopers, Star Wars, Star Trek, LOTR, Indiana Jones, Back to the Future, Rocky Horror, Cheech and Chong... c.)bands: Weezer, Pearl Jam, Green Day, Nirvana, the Cranberries, Hootie, Blink 182, the Killers, the Sounds, Trapt, No Doubt, Sublime, Garbage, Smashing Pumpkins, Breaking Benjamin, Metallica, Guns-N-Roses, Ozzy; Songs: American Pie -Don McLean, Yellow Ledbetter -PJ, Holiday -Weezer, Given to Fly -PJ, All these things that i've done -the Killers d.) Any chinese food or anything meatloaf
The six things I could never do without
1.) My sister: she is my clone and my best friend... 2.) My friends: they're jabronis, but they give you good stories to tell, and good material to blackmail them with... 3.) Soda: Damn You, Pepsi!!! Cursed be... 4.) My vehicle: It would be one long-ass walk to work if not for my truck... 5.) My ideals: I believe what I believe for a reason... 6.) Rationality: Shit happens... you can't spend the bulk of your life worrying about yourself and how others perceive you...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finances... I wasn't born with a silver spoon in my mouth (more like a plastic spork) Analyzing various things... I read a lot of philosophy... I like to view things in abstract... Relationships gone wrong... and where the hell can I meet a decent girl?
On a typical Friday night I am
What the hell is a Friday night?!? When I am not at work, I am usually doing stuff with my friends. Seeing as there is nothing to do in Farmville, Lynchburg, Richmond and Charlottesville are frequently visited.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have lost more than a hundred pounds...

Oh! and i saw this on somebody else's... but it totally applies to me too! I have a phobia of using public restrooms... not the bathroom itself but of the possibility that someone might hear me using the bathroom... Yeah, I'm talking #2! I am always afraid it will echo, and when i come out of the stall... somebody i know will be there to witness me, having just had my butt run afoul!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a self-conscious, shy-type person... or if you feel like cracking me out of my shell: AOL: zeucken2 Yahoo:wewii83