Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zeus5753

31 M Rockaway Park, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Full disclosure: I have an amazing girlfriend of over 4 years and don't plan on leaving her for anybody. We live a polyamorous'ish lifestyle where we are free and independent people that love and support eachother but also have the freedom to meet other awesome people! We don't hide our other partners from eachother and ideally would somehow incorporate them as at least friends. Neither of us are looking for empty additional sexual partners or hookups, just genuine awesome people to share some part of the journey with. She sadly isn't on OkC but if you like me I'm sure you'll like her! We live together in an awesome condo by the beach!

I'm originally from Massachusetts and went to UMass for college followed by UDel for grad school. (I took a year off of grad school to fly a pig for Pink Floyd) I left Delaware (don't go to DE if you can help it, it's a cultural black hole!) where I was getting my Masters degree in Electrical Engineering. The research and work I did was more material science though, work on making solar cells, ya know, the blue (ideally black) things on top of roofs that turn the sunlight into electricity? yea... i made those... Better.
I moved to San Francisco with big dreams in a dead economy and ended up working at the coolest tea lounge in the world. The story continues around the world but you'll just have to ask.

I like discussing controversial topics and understanding everything there is to know about something so that I can 'win' the discussion :-) If you bring up a point that I haven't heard yet and it makes sense, I will then assimilate it into my understanding (that would be you winning that time)!

I am Outgoing, Mindblowing, and Energetic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently either on tour with some artist (Roger Waters, then Kanye West) or home on pseudo-retirement. I'm trying to figure out how to incorporate what I got my masters in with the music touring industry...gotta save the Earth via renewable energy! Ask for more detail :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Research;
Totally changing my look via facial and head hair;
I thought I was good at biking but then I go and get hit by a car... now i'm developing a reflective bike!;
Cooking (i think so at least...);
Massage (not professional good... but I keep getting told by people I work with that I should do it professionally);
giving hugs!
Flying pigs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
.... not sure what else....
Ask them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Stranger in a Strange Land, My Ishmael...
Movies: Way too many... we'll have to talk about that on the side!
Music: Jazz, Funk, Classical, A Cappella/vocal, Prog Rock, World, Trip-hop/electronic(a), downtempo.... there are more, but what's in a genre... it's just a word...
Food: THAI, generally anything asian that's good... just not crap asian-american knockoffs, I like pretty much all GOOD food, SLOW food, I like to cook a lot, raised macro-biotic as a young child then less strict as time went on. Only started eating meat in 2005 and I try to keep it local and/or organic and/or freerange and/or no hormones... aka non-factory-farmed (dam NAFTA, causing the swine flu!!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Really a hard one to answer.... I try not to be materialistic, even though I tend to collect things... I'm rarely at a loss when I'm not with those things.... that being said: air, food, water, intimacy, stimulation (intellectual and otherwise), adventure/thrill
yea, I think that about does it :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
relationship... traditional, non-traditional, mine and others'
the coming of a new age... there's a lot to it!
Renewable energy uses!
what I don't know and how to better myself
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was engaged at 18. Big mistake, didn't last long. Crazy story around it if you're ready :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel compelled. Don't hesitate. I don't bite hard.

You respect my open, loving and committed relationship with my girlfriend.