Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zewl_gideon

29 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hmm.. For start, I adore arts and creativity. Doing graphics on my free time. Music, beats and rhythm are my heartbeat. My emotions runs wildly at the worst times. I tend to over-analyzes life and can grow easily emotional.

am a civil servant who enjoys rockclimbing, kickboxing and jamming in his free time (although there isn't much to begin with.)

all in all I'm just an easy-going guy next door looking for friends to widen his social circle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
taking life one step at a time enjoying every moment of it as it goes by.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
breathing?

i believe theres more in life that i need to learn and expose myself to.
nevertheless, i have quite a fair bit of experience with graphic communication, from my interest and freelance jobs.
picked up music at the age of 12, been playing since. acoustic, guitars, bass, drum and percussions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
one thing i can never do without will be God! Nevertheless 5 other important things to me would be Friends, Music, Mp3/Mobile, Card holder and the Internet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either working, out with friends, at home finishing a book or having a movie/drama marathon.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends