Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zfrenchlaundry

33 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love food --- I am blessed with the gene that allows me to eat whatever-the-hell I want while staying below 300 pounds. I love cooking --- I am gifted with a palette that's afforded me to savor the most foul-smelling cheese while others run for the hills. I love to drink one glass of wine --- I am cursed with a low alcohol tolerance that spurs me to a spontaneous dance on the second glass. I love foreign languages, if you speak one, let's talk. And French especially, I am a total Francophile so If you speak French, let's practeese, je vous en prie!

I am Drink, Eat, Dance and language nerd!
What I’m doing with my life
Working on early retirement. It's an on-going project that could go on forever. But I am having a lot of fun in the process.
I’m really good at
Telling bad jokes. Or making comments that seem like jokes when I am completely serious, or deadpan a joke but is often mistaken for a serious statement. Yes I can be quite cruel when misunderstood but I can make it up with hand make pizza with really good tomato sauce. And I really good at foreign accents. I mean freaky good. Just test me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Journey of a man
Movies: Foreign films, lots and lots of French films. The English Patient is my all time favorite, I must have watched it about 20 times.
Music: Jazz, Blues, and some Jay Z
Food: Italian food is my favorite. Frutti di mare with some good
bread and olive oil and I am set.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family.
2. A good ACME baguette.
3. A good cup of tea.
4. Good music.
5. Laptop.
6. My trusty fountain pen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which country to visit and the food to eat there, after watching an episode of No Reservations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with friends and catching up on with everyone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you tell me yours I'll tell you mine.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
A nice plate of warm pasta with tomato sauce brings a smile to your face.