Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zgillet

26 Edwardsville, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How do you summarize yourself? I'd say I'm a pretty funny person who is looking to meet new people. I'm into a wide array of things and I'm open to trying a lot. I'm definitely looking for someone attractive but at the same time she can also have a glass of scotch/wine and watch an awful movie with me or see who can get the highest score in Pac Man.

My interests include guitar, basketball, video games, movies and television, and computers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a computer programmer contracted to the Department of Defense. Yes, I'm a nerd lol. But a nerd with very high earning potential.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, basketball, computers, jokes, and video games.

Also singing and voice-acting, but I don't do that often.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I start out quiet and get funnier the longer you know me.

Also my very, very green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter (shut up), Stephen King, mysteries

Movies: Tommy Boy, Grandma's Boy, Se7en, Memento, The Shining, Almost Heroes (I've seen this movie over 50 times), Anything with Sam Rockwell

Shows: Futurama for comedy, currently White Collar for drama. Also enjoy HIMYM, X-Files, Scrubs, House was okay, Monk, That 70's Show, and the first few seasons of Family Guy (it's awful now).

Music: all kinds, but a special love for Metallica and guitar. I also have a big interest in blues/jazz/rock guitarists.

Food: pizza, but I try not to eat it. I like a LOT of different kinds of food, not picky at all. I really enjoy going out to specialty places and trying what they are famous for.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Video games. Yes, that is #1
2. Basketball
3. Guitar (see a pattern here?)
4. Laughing
5. Sex (who could?)
6. My legs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You probably shouldn't ask a man that question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games if I'm alone, otherwise going out or being cozy with a movie or TV show. I love little bars with things to do like pool and darts. Clubs are okay if I feel like embarrassing myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like to sing, but good luck getting me to.

Also, I've read every Harry Potter book at least 3 times.
"Harry Potter doesn't make you gay!"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like anything you see here :) I'm open and friendly to anyone not looking to rob me.

Really? Ok. Message me if you want a smart, funny guy to talk to.