Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zgreen94

20 M Williamstown, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time to update my "Self-Summary" lol. Well I am still 18, I will be 19 very shortly. Almost out of high school and working on my career of becoming a Nuclear Medical Technician. I am a very out going person, I love to laugh, and have fun. Don't really know what else to say in this section, so just scroll down to the others to see if anything crosses your eye if nothing has yet. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, and putting myself through school to be a Nuclear Medical Technician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Paying attention to someones needs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it would be my smile because that's what I do very often! And also my teeth :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well im not a big reading person, but I love my movies! The Harry Potter series are one of my favorites, and also The Lord of The Rings trilogy. I like alot of music such like Kazaky, Nicki Minaj, MNDR, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without is my cellphone, internet, my friends and family, (hopefully I get a guy soon), and the six thing will be tba until later :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what I want to do in life, and where I want to go. You only live once so make it the best as you can possibly make it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night I am usually with friends, because nothing is better than sharing your life with your friends as a single guy and will still share my life with them even if I am with someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo around my belly button and I am going to get another tattoo soon
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see here, send me a message. I promise I don't bite..... I may just a little :P