Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zguitarman

29 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I joined this site about 6 or 7 months ago and wasn't active on it. I'm back now and would like to meet someone. I am a music lover and I always seem to be described by others as laid back. I would have to agree with that. I'm easy to get along with and I take pride in being an optimist. If you would like to more then we should talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a good job, play music in a band for fun, fish, hang out with friends, etc. I like to keep busy. I work hard and play hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cycling, solving random problems, playing guitar, drawing, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have usually said my smile in the past.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Pink Floyd, Led Zep, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Radiohead, Muse, Bloc Party, Johnny Cash, Imelda May, John 5, Jack White, The White Stripes, Sigur Ros, Tom Waits.
Books: name any random musicians biography or autobiography. Lord of the Rings Trilogy.
Shows: Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Scrubs, Modern Family, Family Guy, South Park, Parks and Recreation, etc.
Movies: Once, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Minded, Spun, Requiem for a Dream, Shawshank Redemption, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, food, water, sunlight, photosynthesis, and shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and my personal goals in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having some beers with friends and sharing lots of laughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm red green colorblind
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting.