Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zhankins

24 Somerville, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Detroit, I love my job and I travel a ton. Whenever I'm in Boston I sing and play guitar in a band in bars around the downtown area
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the band a full time thing, making progress!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing music and fixing household things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure...I'm pretty tall and really social
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Painter of Battles, We, History of the 27 Club, The Iron Heel, Who I Am, Brave New World, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Catcher in the Rye, The Great Gatsby, Going Clear, and anything Mitch Albom writes.

Movies: Walk Hard, Zoolander, Fargo...I'll really watch anything though

TV: Dexter (even though the series finale was garbage), The Colbert Report/Daily Show,Always Sunny in Philadelphia, South Park, Malcolm in the Middle, Breaking Bad, and I basically grew up with The Simpsons.

Music: It changes constantly since I DJ, but some that have always been favorites include The Beatles, Everclear, Jimmy Eat World, Incubus, and anything from Motown

Food: I'm open to anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, music, sports, a good beer, my slow cooker, and a list of six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why "doesn't have kids (that I know of)" isn't an option on this site.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at a bar somewhere whether it's for the band, DJ work, or just having a few beers with friends. Sometimes it's stuff for the band, DJ work, and having a few beers but that's a pretty rare/awesome occasion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once played "The Final Countdown" during a Catholic Mass and was condemned to hell afterwards, but would I do it again? Yes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into guys that know the difference between your, you're, there, their, they're, to, too, and two.