Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zhiblin

24 M Kentfield, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:01am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fella from Virginia loves playing cello, well-designed technology, Asian food, and video games. I tumbled across the country last year and am loving the Bay Area!
What I’m doing with my life
I do service administration at a cool technology company in San Francisco; I recently moved here from northern Virginia. I'm living in the north bay right now with my best friend, having a blast!
I’m really good at
picking up new hobbies. I'm NOT very good at sticking with them for too long!

I also do love to make people laugh, and I like to think I'm pretty good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
Until recently it's been my hair – if I let it grow any longer than a couple of inches it gets curly. Women always say they're jealous of my curls ._.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Lately I've been into comedy autobiographies, such as “Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)” by Mindy Kaling, “Me Talk Pretty One Day” by David Sedaris, and “Bossypants” by Tina Fey. Most books I read nowadays are educational, about languages and programming and such. I wish that I read more, but I default to other forms of entertainment…

Movies
I don't watch a whole lot of movies. Generally comedy is my genre. A great Netflix night for me is a 3-star or lower, 90 minutes or fewer movie with no actors I recognize.

Shows
I watch a lot of TV shows. The Office, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, and Parks and Recreation are definitely favorites… I love to laugh! In the more serious vein, I've enjoyed Orange is the New Black, Breaking Bad, and The Walking Dead. I'm currently re-watching Lost, and I plan to tackle Revolution next.

Music
I listen to a lot of top 40. Lately I've been all over the board, though, from Lana Del Rey to coffee table jazz.

Food
I've been vegetarian since 2012, but before and after I changed my diet I've enjoyed Vietnamese and Korean dishes (pho is an all time favorite!). I guess I can't say I'm not picky, but I really do like any type of food. (I just don't eat some of them.)
The six things I could never do without
• phở
• my two best friends
• … (sigh) let's face it, my iPhone
• my work to keep me busy
• a solid plan (I plan everything.)
• a goal (I hate the feeling of not moving forward!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
learning languages… maybe just learning new things in general. I'm a sucker for knowledge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be anything. Usually either working, since I work weird hours, or hanging around the apartment, since… that's what I like to do! Lately I've been going out and dancing my butt off.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you wanna. I'm always up for a chat.