Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zhizn33

37 M Northampton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a kind, shy, intelligent, handsome, man looking to contribute positively to a better world and enjoy myself in these dark times. Born and raised in Northampton and Western Mass I have traveled and lived abroad a bit (Greece, Scotland, Russia, Poland, Slovakia, Hungary, Italy, Spain) but came back here a number of years ago. [I think you appreciate this area more when you get older or if you leave it for a while.] I speak Russian and would like the opportunity to use it more. I know a little Greek, and would like to learn more. Looking for a kind, intelligent woman, someone fun to hang out with. My interests include travel, reading, writing, games, politics, movies, martial arts and biking. I like to laugh and look at the night sky and I keep meaning to learn the constellations properly but currently I can only recognize a few like Orion and the dippers
What I’m doing with my life
I’ve published articles on international politics and some short fiction, and I spend time researching and writing. I am also doing volunteer work (mainly mediating between tenants and landlords) and considering law school. Moving to get organized and figure out what I will do more long term. I spend a fair amount of time in the library reading and writing
I’m really good at
Procrastination, writing, amusing people, being there
The first things people usually notice about me
You would have to ask other people that. I’ve heard all kinds of different answers: My smile; my hair; my face; my kindness; my calm; my shyness; my aura.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not sure of my favorites but here are some books I like:

Confederacy of Dunces; All Over Creation; My Year Of Meats; Killing Hope;The Lords of Discipline; Shadow Lines; Crime and Punishment; Anna Karenina; Master and Margarita; The Life of a Useless Man; Slumdog Millionaire (the book not the movie); I’ve read most of what Stephen King wrote
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, friends, humor, hope, something to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, culture, society, media and propaganda, structures of oppression and exploitation, the past, history, making the world a better place. Also stuff that’s not as deep
On a typical Friday night I am
Out or at home, with friends or on my own
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be pretty shy and am not a fan on filling out profiles, being interviewed for jobs or taking tests
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like my profile or you think there’s more to it than the profile. You are a warm, kind, intelligent person with some political awareness and a sense of humor.