Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Tacoma, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 14, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Wants kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love Acting and singing. I just moved from Wisconsin not to long ago and I'm very friendly. Most people I know like to tell me I always have a smile on my face. I am a football and baseball fan. Go ducks! I grew up most of my life in Minnesota and Wisconsin. I just recently decided to move to the northwest because it has more opportunities for me. I really would like to start school in the fall but right now my goal is just to get some money together till I find my own place to live. If you want to know more message me and ask. I'm open to any questions you may have for me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm planning on going to school in the fall but right now I'm working and having fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good at singing and I love playing the flute and guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my shortness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like almost anything reading books movies everything music my favorite music is showtunes and Broadway plays but also listen to country and rock i hate rap. food I'm up for anything except ravioli and spicy food and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends my phone my laptop my job my voice and my guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Downtown or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
None of your business
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out