Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ziggity_zakk

24 M Lavalette, WV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Zakk. I used to work with an event company setting up productions or concerts. I like hanging out with friends, watching movies, just about anything really.

I am just trying to make someone happy which would make me happy in return. Also I hate sending out countless messages and not getting a reply. Makes me feel bad man.

Also I use kik often if you'd like to chat on there. Username is ziggieisking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to stay out of trouble and living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Listening to people. Problem solving. Playing guitar. Building concerts. Making fudge actually. Like freakishly good at it. I am gonna open a fudge place one day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically would be my fur. Be it my gnarly beard or the hair to the bottom of my spine.

Otherwise would be my personality and that I'm pretty funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not really a reader. It's not that I dont't enjoy reading. i just can not read a story, novel or whatever. it has to be informational then i will read for days.

I will watch just about any movie.

I like any music that is good music. Favorite band would have to be PanterA. I also love good bluegrass. Recently discovered I am a blues man. I absolutely love SRV.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
Shelter
Food
My guitar and amp
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and shit. Fudgey creations. Music. Inventions. The usual 24 year old stuff.

My cat recently disappeared so he is on my mind a lot. Where did Peanut Butter go?!? I miss him a lot. If the worst happened though he is with his brother Jelly Cat and they can once again have Peanut Butter Jelly time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing a thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no secrets. Feel free to ask me anything you'd like.

It is no secret but I am a felon for selling weed. My family was raided like out of the movies, 20 DEA agents with AR-15's and shotguns at the ready to kill us if we moved.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a cool guy who is genuinely nice and makes people laugh. Would like to hear me play guitar. I haven't heard anyone quite like me, it is different. Or you would like me to make you some really good food or even better fudge. Heck, message me for any reason. I will chat. Smiley face.

If you feel this how I do then please send me a message.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AGPx-ekqZEo