Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Tulsa, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 1, 2014
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm fun loving, easygoing and absolutely love tv shows. obsessed with pretty much anything french and eiffel tower. love being outdoors ( when its not crazy hot lol). i love hanging out with my friends. love mini golf,bowling and rollercoasters. had an ended engagement about 5 months ago by someone i now realize wasnt good for me. so, not a hundred percent certain if i want to leap into something right away. would love to see what God has planned for my life though. so, who knows...:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work, work, work. im one of the csms overnights at walmart. would love to go back to school someday but as of right now, i have no clue what i want to do with my life, so im waiting
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
useless trivia, making things with my hands( bow/tutu/jewelry making). ooohhh and balancing things on my head lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i've been told my eyes, my hair and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: supernatural anything, historical romance, comic books.
Movies: blood and chocolate, the princess bride, serendipity, hairspray and like a million more!
TV shows: SUPERNATURAL!!! gilmore girls, one tree hill, numb3rs, switched at birth, the xfiles, just now getting into doctor who (2005)
music: mostly metal, rock. but i like most everything. contrary to my favorite genre of music, Paramore and Fall Out Boy are by far my favorite bands. :D
food: pretty much most foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: my phone(unfortunately)
2:my dogs
3:my cats
4:my friends
5:my books
6:my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i'll be in 5 years. If I'll be alone or if I'll be blessed enough to have that person who completes me and a family with that person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
right now sleeping. because i work overnights. at some point in the future, probably working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm scared that i'll die having not made some impact on this world. even in some small way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interesting. you want someone to talk to.