Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zimbs

24 Naples, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Jason, I'm pretty chill guy. I'm a landlord and also work in health care. I like hitting the gym, beach and bars occasionally. Any more you're going to have to find out for yourself :p
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a landlord and also work in healthcare.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, sports, making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rise against is my favorite band
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a place to live i dont know the rest lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Buying more real estate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of nerdy lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're fun and outgoing