Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zinctrumpet

44 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Portland eight years ago from San Francisco and while I still don't call it home, I am slowly learning to like this city.

I now own a small catering company which I thoroughly enjoy. I love being my own boss and I love cooking for a living.

I have spent a lot of my life traveling and still hope to do a lot more in the future. My last was to China and I'm currently mulling over my next one.

I spend most of my free time reading, cooking, playing soccer, taming my garden and entertaining my dog John Tesh.

I am smart, loyal, and silly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pretty occupied running my own business and trying to improve my cooking skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running fast and making you laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my prominent nose
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books

I read a lot, but i guess it mostly tends to be contemporary fiction. My favorite authors are Salman Rushdie, Murakami, Banana Yoshimoto, David Mitchell, Jonathan Lethem, Lorrie Moore, Somerset Maugham and Nick Hornby.

recent favorites include The Color of water, Canada and In persuasion nation

Music

I'm a little bit of an obsessive music collector and as much as this is a cliche, i do like a lot of really diverse types of music. I listen to a lot of reggae, hip hop, some alternative, electronica and so on....

Here's what I've been listening to recently......

Frank Ocean, Haim, Caribou, Willie Nelson, lots of old reggae and every Saturday morning I play at least three Billy Idol songs at top volume.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee
music
good food

the next three are probably those same three.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Soccer and when I'll next get to wear one of my clip-on ties.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dreading the fact that most of the year i have to wake up at 5am on saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once owned three erasure albums.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet up for a drink and chat and you think you can go through a date without using the word literally.