Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Paso Robles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going person that has a smile that lights up a room and eyes that twinkle. A woman that lives in the country. Hard working and honest, a do it herself person. I've recently retired so I am trying to find my place in this world and find someone to share it with. I'm a little shy to start with but once I am comfortable I can hold up my end of a conversation. Tell it like it is.
I've noticed that many men say they are 6ft and are not, wear a hat in their picture to hide their bald head, don't smile because they don't have their front teeth. I have encountered all of these ...If you have a bald head, show it off, if you are 5'6, just say so....also I smoke so if it offends you, see ya.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rebuilding myself now that I'm retired and trying to figure it all out. I am enjoying not having any time constraints except ones that I make. I'm ready to meet a really nice guy that would like to least you have to start somewhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing...I love it it stream, lake or ocean. I can bait my own hook and remove the fish, keep it or throw it back.
I'm told i'm a great listner. I love to garden and am always learning new ways to do it. Home renovations are always going on at my house. Woman with power tools!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read alot and all kinds. Favorite movie is Lonesome Dove. Music runs from classic late 60's and 70's rock to country to Joe Bonamassa
Favorite long as it does not include meat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine, love, family, friends, cocktails, candles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Special people in my life and what am I going to make next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home realxing from the week sometime out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No way!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more