Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zitronenthymian

46 Berlin, Germany Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"es müsste immer musik da sein, bei allem was du machst"
rip frank giering 23.06.2010

alltime favorites:
whitest boy alive, röyksopp, air, cat power, nightmares on wax, la boom (hat nichts mit dem film "la boum" zu tun), erdmöbel, waldeck, kruder + dorfmeister, bonobo, booka shade, lange schlafen, hunde, fisch, weisswein, moderne kunst, design, meer, ubahn fahrn, lido, festsaal kreuzberg, astra kulturhaus, hellgrau, mittelgrau, dunkelgrau, vitra, arne jacobsen, verner panton, maxim gorki theater, volksbühne, schaubude und schaubühne

no gos:
böhse onkelz, black metal, bravo hits, das beste der 80er und 90er im megamix, musical, comedy, kuscheltiere auf dem sofa, krümel im bett, katzen, früh aufstehen, schrankwände, hochzeiten, o2 arena, goya, felix, friedrichstadtpalast, alexa, unheilig, polizisten, carpe diem, *knuddel*.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
berlin entdecken. reisen planen.
spending money in restaurants, bars and hotels. enjoying.

besides that, i am an architect and work in public relations. but maybe i have to think over it and start something new. ideas?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
chilling, cooking, planting, making plans
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
maybe you will find out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: harold and maude, wir können auch anders, eissturm, drowning by numbers, delicatessen, a single man, tarantino, greenaway, almodovar, kaurismäki

music: electronic, lo-fi, easy listening, minimal, latin, house, jazz

food: tom kha gai, yam wunsen, bouillabaisse, wiener schnitzel, fisch!

books: karen duve - regenroman, peter stamm - an einem tag wie diesem, markus werner - am hang, banana yoshimoto - kitchen, peter stamm - sieben jahre, hiromi kawakami - am meer ist es wärmer und der himmel ist blau, die erde ist weiss
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, music, music, sleep, good food, the sea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
wer bin ich und wenn ja wieviele?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is no typical friday. there is no typical night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ich hasse krümel im bett.
i hate crumbs in bed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you live in berlin.

like to go to a concert with me.

want to know my favourite restaurants and bars. or some special accomodations around the world.

you are _not_ (not means something like... hm....not!) only interested in "casual sex" and you are not frightened about bindings.
answer of a okcupid guy: "hmm, you can still seek for a boy like that when we see each other casually. no?"
no.