Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ziu-sachsnot

25 Salt Lake City, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Turkish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like drawing, cooking, and hiking. I dig a pony. I can syndicate any boat I row.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the weekend and studying for the GRE with the goal of getting into a masters program in Speech and Language Pathology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cheesy jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a delicate lil' thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: J.R.R. Tolkien, Bertolt Brecht, Gabrielle Reuter, and the Harry Potter series.
Music: I'm a huge fan of the Beatles and Pink Floyd. I mostly listen to music made in the 60s and 70s. I also listen to trip hop and jazz, and occasionally classical (Dvorak, Liszt, and Chopin mostly).
Movies: Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, The Wizard of Oz, Tin Tin, Soylent Green, Planet of the Apes, Night of the Hunter, and campy horror movies.
Food: Roasted vegetables (especially cauliflower, butternut squash, and brussel sprouts), cheese of any kind (but especially gorgonzola, gruyere, and chevre), salad. It's fun to try new things. My favorite type of eggs are mollet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guava juice
Lazy Summer Days
Clean underwear
A comfortable sweater
Coffee
Walks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dad jokes, bad puns, and pressing philosophical questions such as whether fruit by the foot is called fruit by the metre outside of the USA, or if it's more of a royale with cheese situation. Alternatively, why other countries wouldn't want to import what's clearly the best aspect of American food culture.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner and watching a movie with friends, possibly sitting in the garden looking at flowers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dad gave me 'the talk' in 4th grade and i was so grossed out that i fainted.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you identify with Willy Wonka more than Charlie Bucket.

...you want to tell each other some jokes.

...you found the hidden message on my profile.

...you feel like it.