Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Salt Lake City, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Trying to quit
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Turkish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like drawing, cooking, baking, and hiking. I dig a pony. I can syndicate any boat I row.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for the weekend and studying like crazy for the GRE with the goal of getting into a masters program in Speech and Language Pathology. Slowly chipping away at animation projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, drawing, and telling cheesy jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a delicate lil' thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: J.R.R. Tolkien, Bertolt Brecht, Gabrielle Reuter, and the Harry Potter series.

Music: I'm a huge fan of the Beatles and Pink Floyd. I mostly listen to music made in the 50s, 60s, and 70s. Harry Nilsson, ELO, Elvis, Henry Mancini, Kevin Ayers, and Galt Macdermot to name a few. I also listen to trip hop and jazz, and occasionally classical (Dvorak, Liszt, and Chopin are my favorites).

Movies: Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, The Wizard of Oz, Mary Poppins, Tin Tin, Soylent Green, Planet of the Apes, Night of the Hunter, old Disney movies, and campy horror movies.

TV: Uncle Grandpa, Cowboy Bebop, Looney Toons, cartoons in general.

Food: Roasted vegetables (especially cauliflower, butternut squash, and brussel sprouts), cheese of any kind (but especially gorgonzola, gruyere, and chevre), salad, hummus. It's fun to try new things. My favorite type of eggs are mollet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guava juice
Lazy Summer Days
Clean underwear
A comfortable sweater
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bad puns and pressing philosophical questions such as whether fruit by the foot is called fruit by the metre outside of the USA, or if it's more of a royale with cheese situation. Alternatively, why other countries wouldn't want to import what's clearly the best aspect of American food culture.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner and watching a movie with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dad gave me 'the talk' in 4th grade and i was so grossed out that i fainted.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. identify with Willy Wonka more than Charlie Bucket. want to tell each other some jokes. found the hidden message on my profile. feel like it.