Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zje1199

29 Reading, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a person who wakes up each morning looking forward to what the new day has in-store.. I'd say I'm a compassionate and thoughtful person at heart; I usually have others in mind in the things I do. However I believe that the old saying is true, you can't love someone else before you love yourself so it's a priority that I take care of myself first. Life is a gift to me and I want to be able to fully live it out.. I take what I believe to be relevant seriously and all the rest I let go with the breeze; I'm not a person who takes themselves too seriously. Life's too short to get caught up in that which doesn't matter in the end. Spending time with family and friends is very valuable to me as well. I can be quite busy at times but I always try to slow down and enjoy that which truly matters. Anyway I'm on here looking for someone who's kind and shares similar values as myself. I also don't think you can get to know someone by a profile summary so message me if you would like to get to know one another better
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a student of surgical technology and will be graduating soon; I'm looking forward to where life takes me after that. I also work on the side to pay bills and etc. I can be quite busy at times but I enjoy it all for the most part.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, Sports, Thinking, Being Goofy, Juggling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm generally an open person and enjoy a wide array of books, music, and movies. I especially enjoy reading philosophy and spirituality books but can get into pretty much anything. For instance I own all the Harry Potter books and love them. I love exploring different styles of music but I have to say my favorite is Pearl Jam or anything from the late 80s/ early 90s rock period. Soundgarden, Alice in Chains, Red Hot Chili Peppers, STP, Depeche Mode. I also enjoy more mellow music as well. Norah Jones, Ray Lamontagne, Jack Johnson, Florence Machine, Coldplay.. I'm definitely a movie lover and enjoy any movie that is well done. I absolutely love food and love trying new things when I can. I don't get into a lot of shows but I do have a few I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, exercise/sports, music, good people, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and my loved ones. They're always there with me. I am a deep thinker and have a tendency to over-analyze at times which is something I try to refrain from doing so much but seems to happen most of the time anyway
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better