Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zjh3

26 M Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
Feb 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been in Colorado for about two years now after bouncing around a bit and I love it so far. I grew up in Massachusetts, went to school in New York, lived in Michigan, went back to Mass, but finally have settled in here. I'm still a MA native at heart though. I'm a fan of everything Boston, especially the Red Sox and Patriots despite Colorado being my new home.

I work as an engineer in Denver which takes up most of my day, but when I am able to have some time to myself, I like to be active. I ran marathons professionally for a little while and I still love running, although I'm hoping to do different things like rock climbing and biking. I like to snowboard if I ever have the time to get up to the mountains. I'm a very open minded person and get along with pretty much everyone. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends but unfortunately I don't have the opportunity to do that very often so here I am!

Usually on the weekend I can be found enjoying a good book. My other interests include, but are not limited to: being exceptionally good at crossword puzzles and Sudoku, eating, watching TV and movies, trying new things, be it restaurants, outdoor activities or hobbies, and having intellectually stimulating conversation
What I’m doing with my life
My job takes up the majority of my life but I love being an engineer and solving problems. When I'm not doing that, I try to go for a run. Outside of working and running, I mix in anything I find interesting . I'm usually training for a marathon or some other race down the road but I'm willing to try anything once
I’m really good at
Traveling long distances quickly. I'm also pretty skilled at trivia. If that sounds like a challenge, by all means take me up on it
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me. If I have to say something, recently I've heard my smile, so I'll go with that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So many to name...

Books - Harry Potter, Calvin and Hobbes, Lord of the Rings, Gates of Fire, Slaughterhouse V, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Freakonomics, The Making of the Atomic Bomb, The Elegant Universe, The Book Thief, Choke and a million more. I'm big into reading

Movies - Almost Famous, City of God, Atonement, Lord of the Rings, Pulp Fiction, Inception and so many more

Shows - How I Met your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, House, The Office, The Daily Show

Music - Bon Iver, The Gin Blossoms, Foo Fighters, Goo Goo Dolls, Michael Jackson, Queen, Red Hot Chili Peppers. I really like all kinds of music

Food - I eat everything
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Family
3. A decent pair of running shoes
4. Food

...It's a pretty short list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I usually turn my brain off and recharge after 7pm. Then I focus on what I'm going to eat for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Good question. Any suggestions?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a little quiet at first but the more you get to know me, the more outgoing I am. I also procrastinate quite often
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're down for trivia night, you know a great place to hike, or you'd like to debate the merits of the Colbert Report vs The Daily Show. Or if you want to meet someone new!