Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Bigfork, MT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 9
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Strongly considering going back to Asia or Mexico for a visit.

Other than that I'm getting paid to teach kids to fish (score), making art,music and beer, and trying my hand at aquaponics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Learning new things
-Finding new creative adventures
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive attitude and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Green Mile, The Old Man and the Sea. I'm not a huge reader, but I appreciate a good book, and love new and interesting information.

Road to Perdition, Blues Brothers, Wall E, Knocked Up, Wanderlust, Woodstock, Amolie, Memento, Moonrise Kingdom, etc. (there are a lot of great movies out there).

I don't watch much TV, but I do like Workaholics, Always Sunny, and Trailer Park boys for comedy.
I also love educational TV such as Planet Earth, Through the Wormhole, How it's Made, etc.

Holy cow too much to name, any style as long as it's good.

Currently I've been listening to a lot of really old blues like Mississippi John Hurt, Skip James, etc. as I am learning this new style on guitar.

I was picky as a kid. But now, just like my music, I'll eat pretty much whatever as long as it is well done (except steak, those should be medium rare).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Music
4. Nature
5. My guitar
6. Adequate food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm in town, I could be anywhere from out at the bar or a concert with some friends to hanging out at home cooking, or working on some new songs. If I'm not in town, I'm probably off on a road trip in my MG.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy going camping, going to concerts, going for drives, or just want to hang out and get a few drinks.