Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zjones149

31 Crawfordsville, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love is my religion. Okay let’s see here… umm, YES I know what a contraction is. That little apostrophe does one of two things. It either gives possession or it creates possessive action. Big woop. I also know how to calculate compound interest, use the Pythagorean theorem, relocate a dislocated shoulder, evaluate the cranial nerves while doing a concussion assessment, sew a button and a hem, change the oil in my car, do my own taxes and lots of other stuff that is interesting but nobody really cares about. I’ve experienced many things so far in my life and have lived to keep my human journey alive and well. I am a very positive person. If I’m having a bad day, you’ll never know it. The only thing that controls me, is me. I’m always happy. If you come beat me up and steal my lunch money, I’ll still have a great day and will hope that you do too. Love is a powerful thing. I try to embrace it in all of its forms. Sometimes I have a big ass beard and sometimes I shave and look normal. Whatevs. I try to workout as much as I can but sometimes I get lazy. I need to work on that. In many ways I’m just a normal guy. However, most guys aren’t like me. Hard to explain. I’m not going to write a novel here. Just send me a message if you want to say hi : )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved back to Indiana after living in Arizona for the last eight years. I work in sports medicine, have an MBA, and I'm currently studying for the MCAT exam in hopes of going to medical school.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy to approach and have a positive attitude (or at least I think so?).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like business books, medical books, and books that are positive and motivational.

I don't spend very much time watching movies or TV shows.

I like most types of music. Right now I'm big on latin music, rap/hip-hop, and alternative.

I'm really into whole, unprocessed, organic foods. I still eat meat sometimes but not as much as I used to. If it grows from the ground it's good for you. If it came from a box just throw it away.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. Exercise
3. Positive attitude
4. Freedom
5. Creativity
6. Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my score is going to be on the MCAT exam when I take it in July. Whether or not I'll get accepted into medical school this year or if I'll have to try again next year. It's gonna happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying like a champ!