Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Francisco, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13, 2014
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly vegan
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), LISP (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from the midwest. Moved to SF. Moved to China. Moved back to SF. In between those events, did some cool things. I've ridden on top of busses in Senegal, studied Zen in a monastery in Japan, gotten money stolen from me in Thailand, studied kung fu in China, and have made friends from every continent (except Antarctica, that's a hard one).

Summary: I like to explore
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to think I'm doing lots of things. I work as a software developer. I pretend to be a runner. I travel. I study languages (Chinese, really). I practice martial arts. I hike in parks. I drink in other parks. I go out sometimes. I read books. I surf Reddit. I brunch.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pushing people's buttons. Round-house kicks (like...seriously). Sarcasm. Googling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I go to the bathroom a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Shogun, Tai Pan, Shantaram, The Power of One, The Importance of being Earnest, The Grapes of Wrath, and many more.

Movies: The kind with happy endings.

Music: I listen to songs I like about 800 times in a row, and then I hate them forever. So this is hard.

Food: Sichuan-style Chinese, Indian, sandwiches, cereal

Shows: Modern Family, Game of Thrones, The Wire, Suits
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can only think of four: comfortable pants, comfortable t-shirt, nail clippers, chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things I should probably be doing instead of lying in bed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Equally likely to be out at a bar with friends or at home by myself reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a fundamentally stupid question...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You want to chat
- You have a great start up idea
- You're also sarcastic
- You enjoy puns
- You want to make me look bad at running