Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zlatarhx

28 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently), Croatian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all, I'd like to apologize for any grammatical errors you might come cross...being born and raised in Eastern Europe (I know nobody's perfect) I've only had 20 years of practice while living in the states.

In mid April I packed all of my outdoor gear into my car and drove to Colorado to start a new life away from the east coast rat race. So far its been an incredible experience.

I'm a laid back, down to earth, and old fashioned to a certain degree. I have a love for the outdoors and anything that involves me being on a mountain or the water.

On the weekend winter months I teach snowboarding lessons at copper mtn to potential shredders of all ages. Helping shape the future rippers of the next generation while having some fun on the side

I also always hold the door for a woman, and as she's about to walk through I walk with her making it awkward and impossible for both of us to get through. It makes them laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying all the thrills and adventures life has to offer with my family and good friends. Trying to figure out how to fly fish, camp, surf, bike, and snowboard as much as possible while working full time and living the corporate dream.

Exploring Colorado has also been great fun, I can't get enough.
I’m really good at
Building a fire, parallel parking, eating cheetos and ice cream, making crepes, chopping wood, making breakfast smoothies, getting lost and finding my way, being patient with others, not taking myself too seriously, racing you up the stairs, making the best out of a bad situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading Dances With Trout, Saltwater Buddha, and Hemingway’s collection of short stories.

I've never owned a tv...

As for music, I love it all and am open to pretty much anything. Playing out and writing for a music blog on the east coast has greatly diversified my taste in music. Some of my favorites would currently be...in no particular order...Zeppelin, My Morning Jacket, Band of Horses, Townes Van Zandt, Gram Parsons, Every Time I Die, Jim Croce, Blitzen Trapper and George Strait.
On a typical Friday night I am
Embarking on an epic weekend adventure...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating