Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zldr

30 Jakarta, Indonesia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Jakarta and looking for some good friends.

Fun, outgoing, adventurous, friendly, caring, open minded.
Looking for someone to spend time with
Love to go out to eat, wherever it's good food. When going out, I like dancing to good music. When staying in, I like reading and watching the latest indie film. I'm not a very judgmental or aggressive person, just chill and relaxed.
Looking for someone to make friends with at first. I'm not interested in anyone who has a hidden agenda. Just someone who is sweet and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

Also, in real life I'm not a very serious person, just like to pretend in my profile picture ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating a life in Indonesia
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm mixed (no, I'm not Japanese!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reads: the Economist, Dostoyevsky

Movies: Good Will Hunting, 500 Days of Summer, Garden State, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Zoolander, Closer, Lust Caution, Masquerade, Short Term 12

Music: the Stars, Mumford & Sons, Arcade Fire, Radiohead, John Mayer, the XX, Armin van Buuren, the Cure, Dash Berlin, John Legend, Alicia Keys, Bomba Estereo, Up Dharma Down, Emeli Sande.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- International travel
- Meaningful conversations
- Good food
- Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living a happy and meaningful life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing - I love going to the club, especially if it's good music. No drugs or drama, just natural fun :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be sweet and affectionate if I trust someone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would make a good friend