Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Berkeley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 5
White, Other
5' 9" (1.76m)
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
• SF and Berkeley by way of Las Vegas
• Producer for an ad agency
• Dog dad
• Listenjng to vinyl relaxes me
• Netflix marathons
• Exploring, hanging with friends, traveling, drinking, learning, and making bulleted lists are fun activities
• Cordiality and flattery will get you everywhere

Say hello!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in downtown SF. I am a Senior Digital Producer for an advertising agency. I love it. I'm living (alone) on the Berkeley/Oakland border with my pup. Adorable photo included in profile for reference and aww'ing purposes.

Typically thinking about who and what will make my life the best it can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and making people laugh. Being happy and comfortable with who I am, while making you happy and comfortable with who you are. Being intuitive and problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I get told often that I smell nice. Personality wise: that I'm honest and straight forward. And... nice calves? Ugh, I hate when people say body parts, but hey.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Sex and the City, Dexter, How to Get Away with Murder, Pretty Little Liars, House of Cards, American Horror Story, Orange Is the New Black, Vampire Diaries, Grey's Anatomy, True Blood.

Music: Marina and the Diamonds. Hmm, what do I have on vinyl? Röyksopp, Taylor Swift/1989 edition, Tegan and Sara, Bastille, Billy Joe & Norah, Lana, Lorde, The Black Keys, and Metric. Also love Creedence Clearwarer Revival and... Top 40.Now get to work bitch.

Movies: whatever I'm in the mood for... horror, romance, comedies, action.

Food: Sushi, Italian, Indian, Chinese, Mexican and seafood.

There's no podcast section but I was obsessed with Serial. Bring on season 2.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good coffee
Good tunes
My pup
Google maps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next steps in life. My to-do's. My dog. How much I miss onsite laundry. Sex and food. Don't lie.. you do too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends. I love a good happy hour. Drinking, dancing and bar hopping. But there's also a good chance I'm chilling at home with Netflix and some takeout.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to know more... and looking for something (or someone) pretty awesome.