Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zman30

29 Charleston, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 6″ (1.99m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a great person to get along with. Im a sarcastic person I'm a humble and down to earth person, I like to think I'm goal oriented. Anything I do I like to think that I'm a hard worker. I like to laugh, travel, going to bars etc........ Just going out and doing fun things, especially with a great person. I just moved to charleston and I'm looking to meet some beautiful women and see what charleston has to offer...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working at news station and I'm looking to be successful in the television business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with anybody and I'm good at bringing a smile on people's face. Basketball, grilling, video games, surprising people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my height and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like hip hop, r&b, pop. The kind of movies I like are action, drama, horror movies. I like to eat almost anything and I will try anything if it's good. Big Bang theory, Shark Tank, inside the NBA on TNT, Law & Order SVU, Family Guy Sportscenter, College Game Day( basketball and college football) etc...........
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family ,Food, money, video games T.V, friends etc......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either working or I would like to be out somewhere having fun. I would like to go to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know you like that!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to hang out somewhere or just talk if your interested. If your sincere and want to have a great conversation and if your down to earth.