Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zmanslife

57 New Port Richey, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Florida from New York City after living there for 36 years.
I'm a happy person so I don't need anyone to make me happy I just want to share my happiness with someone.
I love sailing and when I moved from New York City I had sailed my boat from New York all the way to Florida to my house.
It took me 28 days being on the water.
I love to visit fine restaurants having fine food and fine wine with a fine lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm looking for someone whom I can share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm warm and gentle but firm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to try all different ethnic foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two daughters being on the water fine wine and someone I could love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning my next sailing trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do not have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't think of any.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you didn't lie in your profile.