Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zmariebot

26 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"The female lead was complex in sort of an annoying way"

try-hard genuine.
advocate for change.

My name is Lindsey and I just moved to the Bay area from LA, and it's quite a nice change of pace.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in digital media with a focus on video games. (I don't make games- think more videos ABOUT games)

I dabble in editing, photography & graphic design.

I game, make videos, have drinks, & play softball. Not in that order.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
Self deprecating jokes
select video games.
softball
twitter jokes
drinking shandy
getting distracted
forgetting to remember
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we're talking physical features it's probably my eyes.

If we're talking personality, gotta be mad jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies & shows: Eternal Sunshine. Amelie. Most musicals. Elizabethtown. Most of Baz Luhrmann's films. Doctor Who, OITNB, Parks&Rec, Friends, SATC, Freaks & Geeks, Community, GoT.

Currently Watching: Open for suggestions!

✔ Binge watching the last 3 seasons of Gossip Girl (regrettably)
✔ Binge watched all 8 Harry Potter Movies in 3 days
✔ finished the final season of The Office
✔ Doctor Who
✔ Game Of Thrones

Favorite Music: The Beatles, Flume, Bon Iver, Beach House, Seawolf, Simon & Garfunkel, Gambino, Nick Drake, Grizzly Bear.

Favorite Food: Cheese [and cheese related things]

Favorite drink: pretty much any alcohol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
everything is impermanent.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
entirely too much
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out drinking with friends /playing games at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably earlier when I openly admitted that I recently binge watched 3 seasons of gossip girl.

Xoxo
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're outgoing and as least awkward as possible. :) I'm def looking to be friends with someone first.

also beards are a +