Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 North Grafton, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:36pm
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**Please no couples or poly; just not interested**

I want to find that person who sweeps me off my feet again. I don't have a set "type" of person I like, but I do have preferences.

I am in a residency program which takes up about 85% of my time. I work hard and play hard. My primary focus is getting through these next couple years, but I would like to meet someone who understands this and is fun to hang out with during my free time. I'm dedicated and faithful, but can't always shower you with affection because of this program. If you understand this it'll work.

I bring my dog with me nearly everywhere...So you must like dogs.

I enjoy baking and horror movies of all sorts, but Zombies flicks have been my favorite since high school. I listen to a variety of music ranging from pop punk to hardcore; I listen to more of the lighter things (Motion City Soundtrack, New Found Glory) but when I'm in a mood I need a little American Nightmare.

I'm not afraid to answer question honesty and there's a lot of things you'd be surprised to discover about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am completing an Emergency and Critical Care residency in veterinary medicine at Tufts
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking. My favorite thing currently to make is filled cupcakes from scratch. All I need is a reason to make them, no matter how small.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that would be my eyes. But maybe you should tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love love love horror anything, especially zombies!!

I tend to read sci-fi novels, but have been known to read some non-fiction books on serial killers or disease outbreaks. Currently I am in the middle of the "Game of Thrones" series book 2 Clash of Kings.

I watch a good deal of movies and they vary from documentaries, campy horror, zombie films, suspense/action, and even the occasional chick flick. A few movie I could watch on repeat all weekend are Zombieland, American Psycho, The Dark Crystal, and The Collector...

The only shows I truly watch are The Walking Dead, Dexter, and Girls. Commercials drive me insane.

I enjoy eating. Mexican, Italian, American, and Indian cuisines would be in the top. But I will eat just about anything as long as there is no meat in it. (I pass no judgment in what others choose to eat, as long as you understand where it is coming from) Feel free to eat a steak in front of me; I won't be disturbed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I feel that this is very difficult question
1. My dog
2. A good pair of shoes for hiking
3. A warm blanket
4. A kitchen
5. My Sonicare toothbrush
6. Starbucks
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends: first to dinner, then either dancing or socializing downtown.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've actually read this and think that we may have something in common.

If you send me one liners, you may not get a response.