Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zmeier25

26 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love being outdoors and active (rock climbing, running, biking). You'll rarely find me just sitting around at home unless it's just to spend alone time with a special someone. I absolutely love being around people and making new friends. There is almost always music on in my apartment (even when I'm showering!) Ummm....beer is tasty and my dog is pretty darn cool. I love St. Louis summers for all of the festivals and things that happen. Living downtown is a blast.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I have come to the realization that I'd really like to have a girlfriend, that person to spend time with and share experiences with. SO I've been working on myself so that I can be great for someone else
I’m really good at
Making people smile, making friends, washers, I'm getting better and better at rock climbing, been playing music for over a decade so I hope I'm decent at that ...um...not sure what else haha, ask my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually smiling, I dress well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: catch-22, water for elephants

Movies: braveheart, gladiator, Into the Wild, Jurassic Park

Music: I listen to a lot indie rock but I'll listen to whatever (except metal). I really get into the blues actually, it's got feeling
The six things I could never do without
Music
Toothbrush
My friends/family
Weekends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I would like to take a trip. What I'm going to do this weekend. What I want to do with my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Out downtown with my friends, the climbing gym, or just at a buddy's house hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is a Jack in the Box right by my house and after I've had a few beers I usually stop there for a couple tacos with ranch. It's disgusting and I hate it but it sounds like such a good idea at the time
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a positive person
Open to trying new things
Want to have fun and just see where it goes from there