Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zmjo

29 M Zürich, Switzerland

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a minimalist. I don't need much to live, I'm happy with what I have now. I always strive for perfection, even if I can't reach it. It's still better than not trying at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a kindle, used it once. /me fail at reading books. But I do watch tv shows (BBT, Suits, Person of Interest, Revenge, The Daily Show, The Mentalist, Game of Thrones, ...). As for food, anything with meat in it goes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never is such a strong word. These may be the things I want right now, but this may change in the future. Never say never, right?

- Meat
- Friends
- Laptop
- Daily dose of news (from the internet, newspapers etc)
- Music (love listening to music all the time)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Answer to the Ultimate Question of Life, The Universe, and Everything. I keep hearing somebody has that already figured out. It's supposed to be 42. But me being a skeptical being, I don't trust the answer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.. why should there be a precondition to contacting me? Just do it. I won't bite your head off. I promise.