Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zmorris92

22 M Amarillo, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Zach, I'm a Graphic Designer and Student at Amarillo college. I'm 22 and I work at a coffee shop! I love music. I listen to a lot of weird combinations of music. I love coffee, to the point which I probably drink too much of it. I like art and love good design work. I collect records and I have a few tattoos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study, do design work for classes and work. Striving to get out of Amarillo and make something of my self one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, telling you useless facts about the song that's playing, making a nice cup of coffee, and designing things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: The Great Gatsby, The Orphaned Anythings, Blue Like Jazz, Catcher In The Rye.
Movies: Step Brothers, Talladega Nights, Anchorman 1 & 2, Hot Rod, superhero movies.
Music: too much to list
Food: Im not picky when it comes to food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, Coffee, Music, My friends, Food, and Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and hoping for the best.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either:
A) At work
B) Out with friends or family(more than likely with a drink in my hand
C) Studying
D) At home relaxing after a long week.(preferably with a drink)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been on anti-depressants and anxiety medication for about 3 years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting. Or just wanna talk.