Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Rochester, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Zach, my friends all say I'm a big jolly teddy bear, not
much of an antagonist or anything, so don't be afraid to send me a
message and chat. I'm a great listener. :)

Friends are the most important thing to me. If a friend needs me
I'll drop everything to help. This doesn't mean that I only care
about friends, but it's important to me that the people I care
about are as happy as they could be.

I don't really know what else to say in this section. I guess i could talk about why I joined Okcupid. I am kinda just looking for a cuddle buddy or even someone to watch bad movies on Netflix with. I also want someone that likes going out but doesn't need to be out to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a manager at Dairy Queen. I don't really have any major plans for my future. Right now I just plan to let thing happen as they happen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm. Listening, camping, growing a beard, being nonjudgmental, using technology, fixing things, solving problems, making bracelets.. idk, weird question. I love skiing too. Outdoors activities are always on the list of enjoyable things/good at them. Also crew, I rowed all through high school. I am really competitive so if someone makes an activity a challenge I usually get pretty good at it fast :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard, and my eyes, I have blue eyes for the most part but
somedays my eyes change colors to green. And my shoes. I normally
have some great colorful shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is World War Z, but I'm not very big on reading unless I'm get myself really into it.

I love Watchmen, I have a huge soft spot for movies made from comic books, I enjoy watching those crappy Syfy movies, I watch a lot of movies but am having an exceptionally hard time thinking of ones I like.

I watch House, Doctor Who, Firefly, Justice League Unlimited, Bones, Fringe, Futurama, American Dad, X Files, Flapjack, Adventure Time, Community, Invader Zim, Sherlock, Scrubs, Seinfeld. This list could go on and on.

I am not to picky.. Breakfast food is my favorite meal though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My laptop
The sense of feeling needed

not in that order probably.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thats a good question. I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and my past. I tend to worry about other peoples problems and think about them while I'm laying in bed. I spend a lot of time thinking about my past and the events that have shaped me into who I am today. I also spend a lot of my thought process thinking about how the next day will be and what I need to do and when.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at work but if not I'm always with friends, either out or in just chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have secrets or private aspects of my life. Ask me anything and I'll tell you the truth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk or get to know me, or live in Rochester and want to hang out sometime. I'm just hoping to expand my circle of friends or maybe something a little more :)