Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zobel123

46 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm lil country ,with old school values. I also have a big heart but hold it in my pocket. I love my dog ! Looking for a woman as loyal as her!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point in my life I've come to a crossroad. I'm trying to reconstruct my career and my personal life with day to day activities in the hope I can find something I enjoy and combine them together to make something positive out of it. Do what you enjoy, all else will follow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not really great at one thing but good at a lot of things. You can say I'm a jack of all trades and a master at none.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me they usually notice how small of a person I am then notice my dog and me together ( the love we share). Once you get to know me they notice how such a big heart can fit in a small body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have no favorite books but i like Louis Lamore and other western or sic-if books. I don't care for horror movies or chick flicks. Shows are optional except for UFC. Country and classic rock are my choice for music. As far as food goes I'm picky if it does not smell, or look good I can do without it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can not do without my moms advice, affection, kissing, mostly my dog ( she goes everywhere with me), comedy, and the rest you can fill in because you matter too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend time thinking about my future, an sometimes the mistakes I have made to ensure I do not make the same mistakes twice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Friday night I will be relaxing having a beer, cooking a steak on the grill with the neighbors. Saturdays is left to the comedy club, lake, jet skiing, and so forth.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get to know me more personally before you get that info. Sometimes a little mystery is good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you would like a small person with a big heart and an open mind. If you think I might have something to offer send away.