Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M San Borja, Peru

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:19am
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
When drinking
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
En corto imperturbablemente tranquilo, en extenso, soy cinefilo, tengo un humor ácido, leo todo tipo de libros (cómics y mangas incluidos), me encanta observar mientras el mundo sucede a mi alrededor y caminar sin rumbo.

In short undisturbably relaxed, on a longer description I'm a movie buff, have an acid sense of humor, I will read anything interesting (including comics and manga) and I enjoy observing while life happens around me and walking without a known destination.
What I’m doing with my life
Disfrutándola, amándola, odiándola; cualquier cosa menos desperdiciandola.
También trabajo y ando haciendo una especialización, pero eso no es lo que me define.

Enjoying it, loving it, hating it; anything but wasting it.
Also working and taking specialization, but those don't define me.
I’m really good at
Hacer que la gente se ria, cocinando cuando me inspiro, haciendo que el tiempo pase más rápido.

Making people laught, cooking (when struck by inspiration), making time (appear to) move faster.
The first things people usually notice about me
Que no tengo la menor idea que me han notado.

That i have no idea i've been noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Libros/Books: ¿Quien mató a Palomino Molero?, A Song of Ice and Fire, World War Z, Day by Day Armageddon, No me esperes en Abril, Los Últimos Días de la Prensa.

Películas/Movies: Prometheus, City of God, Seven, Fight Club, The Shawshank Redemption, Tinta Roja, Nueve Reinas.

T.V.: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Futurama, y cosas random.

Música: Rock Clásico, Grunge, Reggae, Punk, y algo de todo lo demás.

Comida: Omnivoro.
The six things I could never do without
Sarcasmo, libros, PS3 (es mi cine personal)... y como no se me ocurren más... aire, agua, comida...

Sarcasm, books, my PS3 (which doubles as my personal cinema), and since I can't think of any more... water, air and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Las infinitas posibilidades de viajar en el tiempo.
Curiosidades históricas que al parecer nadie conoce.

The infinite posibilities of time travel.
Historic curiosities that noone seems to know.
On a typical Friday night I am
Explorando la jungla urbana, viendo una película o teniendo alguna aventura culinaria.

Exploring the urban jungle, watching a movie or having a culinary adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Una vez caminé como 11 kilometros por llegar tarde al banco a cobrar mi primer cheque de pago y no tener dinero.

I once walked about 8 miles because i didnt get to the bank on time to cash my first pay check and didn't have any money on me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Te parezco interesante, o eres interesante, o quieres hacer cosas interesantes conmigo, o decirme y que te diga cosas interesantes.

If you think i'm interesting, if you are interesting, if you wanna do interesting stuff together , or if you wanna tell me and me to tell you interesting stuff.