Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zodirento_2

29 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a normal guy. I go to work and school.I'm pretty nerdy and I'm huge into movies, so I quote them all the time.

After high school I kind of floated around not really doing anything. I moved out and got some roommates and we had a grand old time. Drinking and playing beerpong. So basically I got the whole college experience without actually going to college. Unfortunately when everyone else graduated I was seriously behind. This continued until about 2 years ago when I realized that my pretty face wouldn't get me free drinks forever. So I went back to school and got a grown up job.

I like to go out with friends. I tailgate with my family and I just got into running. I like fishing and I was recently invited to go dove hunting, although I'm a little nervous about it. I'm not really into guns. I work 4 10 hour shifts a day so most of my time gets eaten up by work and school during the week. But on the weekends I would love to do more stuff. Like I said I love watching movies, but I really want to start hiking and eventually get into rock climbing. I love to travel. Road trips are the best! So if you wanna go on an adventure send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a machine shop and I'm going to school to be a machinist right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can read pretty fast. I remember a lot of useless trivia, mostly about movies. I can do a Rubik's Cube. I'm also great at being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. I have been told that I am tall. 6" is average height according to the comparison drawing in my dinosaur encyclopedia.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: High-Fantasy; GRRM, Dragon Prince, Tolkien (kind of boring), Chronicles of Black Company, stuff like that. I also like contemporary stuff Jarhead, Fight Club, that kind of stuff. I'm not a book snob but I think I would like to be. I can read pretty fast, but I'm usually reading stuff for school or whatever. I used to read a lot but I can't find any really good books anymore that aren't so pretentious that I want to find the author, sit them down and just stare at them for a couple of minutes and finally say, "Come on man... just get over yourself already."

Movies: I love movies. I watch everything and I can usually spot a movie title within the first 30 seconds of watching it, regardless of where it is in the film. I don't really know if that's something to brag about so I buried in in the favorites section instead of the What I'm Good At section.

Music: My Chemical Romance, Taking Back Sunday, Silverstein, Augustana, all that emo crap. I like old stuff too, with the exception of Bob Dylan. I don't get it. What's so great about that guy, no really somebody please tell me. Rap mostly sucks but there are some gems that I can listen to. Country is the same as rap.

I like most all food except Indian food and East Coast specialty dishes. Seriously scrapple. Why does it taste so gross. Don't know what I'm talking about. Imagine pork pureed, smothered in gravy and then served like a pudding... so GROSS!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cellphone.
Netflix.
Sleep, I never have enough sleep.
Money. Self explanatory.
Car. I hate the bus.
Computer, otherwise we would never meet. I'm on Reddit a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to be when I grow up. I'm aiming for Toys R Us kid... minus growing up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on my mood. I usually hang with my friends and go out to dinner, or drive up to phoenix. Sometimes I'll go out of town or turn in early because I'm doing something Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea how to be an adult.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Really any reason will do. Please validate the time I spent typing this for you.