Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zoey951

30 F Pittsburg, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in the Bay Area. Graduated from the University of California, Berkeley.

I love to hike on the weekends and keep active whatever way I can. I also eat a lot of Teddy Grahams. I can probably go through a box in one sitting. I want to travel more. I think seeing the world is the most beautiful gift given to us and I can't wait to see more of it. I watch tv, sometimes trashy reality tv, but don't worry I like to do that alone. Unless you want to watch it with me...I say awesome to that. My interests also include: Tina Fey, wheat thins, drinking delicious wine, eating healthy, juicing: I juice any fruit and vegetable I can, lighting candles on rainy days, cooking, cleaning, especially when i feel stressed out, making jewelry, fashion, and good music
I eat clean and work out pretty hard...I have never felt better and it's really important to me to reach my goals. I'm not trying to be a body builder (haha or am I?) however, I feel stronger so itd be great to have that in common. So....that means no more teddy grahams!

If you want to know more about me just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
In nursing school :)
And done very soon!!!
I’m really good at
Making jewelry, anything competitive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have really straight teeth which is probably because when I was young, I had the best tie dye, glow-in-the-dark retainer. Who wouldn't want to wear that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Arrested Development, Mad Men, 30 Rock, The League, The Tudors, Arcade Fire, Broken Bells, Fleet Foxes, Led Zeppelin, Devotchka, Kid Cudi, sometimes I even like Genesis or I'll listen to Pandora station Ocean Waves or Zen Tranquility :) and so much more..
I love all food and will pretty much try anything. My favorites are: Afghan, Iranian, Indian, Spanish, Mexican, Thai, Japanese, etc etc

One of my favorite movie quotes, besides the entire screenplay from Dumb and Dumber (my sisters and I didn't have cable when we were little and owned two movies: Dumb and Dumber and Barney so we can pretty much quote the entire movie) is from Billy Madsion:
"What you've just said is one of the most insanely idiotic things I've ever heard. At no point in your rambling, incoherent response was there anything that could even be considered a rational thought. Everyone in this room is now dumber for having listened to it. I award you no points, and may God have mercy on your soul."
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, dental floss, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sharks and outerspace.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner with friends or staying in. I'm usually beat by Friday and like to get the most out of Saturday :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never been to a giants game.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating