Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zoeydarlin

51 Spring Hill, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 46–86
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Unless you want a recipe for green bean casserole, the 20 somethings need not message please, thank you
~~ HELLO SUNSHINE ~~ I love music, all music, it tells stories, shares emotions, calms the senses, djembe drumming by a fire or at the beach is awesome meditation and I really enjoy listening to live music. I am intelligent, creative, and a Georgia Peach raised in the Florida Sunshine. I love the beach, the woods, camping, flea markets, auctions, parks, drumming, traveling, festivals, dancing, and so much more. Many years ago I loved being the rider on a motorcycle, I still have helmet, just don't know any that rides.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now. Really wishing I knew someone to take us to listen to music ... So a night with the tube may have to do. Aside from now, I'm Doin' a lot, but with no stress ~ enjoying ach day. I am working on my writings ~ Zoey Darlin is my pin name ~ I'll tell you my name after you introduce yourself. #Peace
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... anything I put my mind to, and balance. I think before speaking as best as I can. I learned at a young age, this is important because one can not take back words. I am a good listener, and true to a libra, I can see various sides to an issue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This question has various answers. I love books!! And I music!! Speg. could be my favorite meal, and meatloaf, love fresh veggies and fruit. All music is great, live is the best. Books I have enjoyed include Nap. Hill Think and Grow Rich, Technical books (Computer and programming) and Amanda Ashley Vampire SciFi, and I read the 3 Fifty Shades books, before the movie existed. American Horror Story, Gotham, Blacklist, Suits, The Munsters, NCIS, Criminal Minds, House, and education and discovery channel shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm pretty dependant on my computer, but I am able to take time away. Pen and paper, I love to write and draw. Cafe Francaise, that is a mix I add to coffee. The Internet, And ... My Son. I am soon to finally be a Gram'ma
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything .... I am good at solving problems. Dreams facinate me. And I think a lot of mom and dad which have passed on. good memories. I think about technology as this is my career field, and I am an artist, so I often think of making or drawing things. And .... will I find someone to go camping with again. I miss camping. I have so much love and kindness to give, will anyone want it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm new in Spring Hill ~ so looking for new adventures. Beach keeps calling me, oh, I found and went to an auction last night. :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love when a man wears cologne, drives me nuts, and fiddles with my hair.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you would like to start an adventure, drum to the night, walk on the sand, share smiles, and enjoy life. Feel like company to enjoy an auction, flea market, or festival, I'm interested. Go ahead, send me a message and we can begin getting to know each other here to start with.