Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zoezeo

27 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to New Haven about a year ago to further my career. I'm a fairly outgoing individual who likes being around fun and interesting friends. I am determined to enjoy a great life/career and want friends and family who share similar goals. I feel that life is an awesome journey full of surprises and we should all have fun together (:
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just returned to the States for graduate studies and work at Yale. I like traveling annually back home to Singapore and going for holidays around the world to visit my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, giving career advice, and having fun?
Hmm... I can do some housework and cook too if it matters, cos I live by myself when I'm overseas?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a honest and straightforward person to my friends. I will speak my mind so you will always know how I feel about stuffs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I liked the Lord of the Rings Trilogy, read the book a long time before they made it into a movie.

Movies:
Avengers and Men In Black 3 were cool mass market movies, but I like shows that make me laugh like Horrible Bosses. Cartoons like Shrek and Despicable Me are great too.

Shows:
If you mean TV, I don't really watch TV because there are too many ads. The shows I would rather watch include Les Misérables in London, or Lion King in NYC.

Music:
Beethoven is great, but I will probably be listening to the top 100 pop songs of the month.

Food:
I like Japanese food like chashu ramen and sashimi, local food like char quay tiao, fried prawn noodles, and curry fish head, Western food like steak, salads, and fish and chips.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I like traveling, skiing, badminton, food, and meeting interesting people. I also read the occasional book if I have some spare time. I can do without most things unless they are necessities so there isn't anything that I can't really do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to advance my career, when to invest in the stock market?
Erms... finding more interesting stuffs to do wherever I happen to be? Deciding how to arrange my schedule so that I can catch up with everyone? gosh it's bad to think too much and we should all just enjoy the moment instead!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
1. Working/Studying in School
2. Out at the bar with friends in NYC
3. On a date with friends in Europe
4. Chilling back home with family in Singapore
5. Having a romantic candlelit dinner?

Every Friday is kinda different I guess? :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lmao I have many 'DARK SECRETS'! Erm does the time where I bathed in a Scottish River count? The tour guide told me that I would look forever young if I did it :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in traveling/working/studying in USA, like playing badminton, or have intriguing suggestions of places to explore when I'm traveling! I'm always interested in meeting new exciting friends.