Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

zomberasaurus

30 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't take myself too seriously and I don't expect anybody else to. I try and enjoy every situation I am put in and can be found laughing at the least appropriate of times. I don't take myself too seriously and I don't expect anybody else to.
What I’m doing with my life
I own a small business buying/ consigning/ selling antique car parts and related ephemera (think 'American Pickers' but with 1920s-1940s cars). I am also a full time design student with plans to start manufacturing my own parts within the next year or two.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Sometimes with me and sometimes at me. I've been told I am a pretty witty guy and I love stupid puns.

Being the best uncle ever!!! You can just ask my niece and she would totally agree with you if she had any sort of grasp on the English language.

Singing along to 80s music in the car. I'm actually not very good at it and I think I may be completely tone deaf, but I am good at making those around me feel better about their singing because they are almost always better than me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am almost always wearing shorts. Even on cold days I'll wear shorts with a long-sleeve shirt and a jacket. I know I would be warmer in pants but I really like shorts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pretty much anything by Chuck Palanhiuk: Survivor, Invisible Monsters, Choke, etc.
I have a big collection of original Victor Page and similar books from the teens through the early forties and I love to read them and get design ideas. I love the history of cars and read about it frequently.

I don't watch much TV but I think Scrubs is the greatest show ever. I loved The Office and Arrested Development and I watch The Daily Show and The Colbert Report religiously.

I love music and listen to all sorts of different genres. I like everything from crusty-punk to classic rock to new wave to new female singer-songwriter stuff. I really love music and since most of the time I am working I am by myself I get the chance to listen to a ton of it. My top picks recently would have to be Nirvana, The Pixies, Talking Heads, Bad Religion, Against Me!, The Beatles, Mirah, The Distillers, Op Ivy, Big D & the Kids Table ....

I like tacos. Like, more than a friend. I seriously love Mexican food and sushi. Seriously.
The six things I could never do without
Family. Friends. Coffee. Puns. Converse. Puppy-love (not like gushy-mushy stuff but actual puppies - I really love dogs)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work. School. Design. How things work. Whether Tea Party people really believe the stuff they say and, if so, what happened to them as children to mess them up so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to live shows or crashing from an exhausting week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never seen Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, or Mad Men. If that's a deal breaker, you may as well know now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a dog that needs exercise and I can play with it!

You actually read all that. I mean, seriously. You already invested some serious time so you may as well go all the way with it.