Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:42pm
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Joshua!

I like dreamy music, weird movies, design, all sorts of gaming and I'm basically a huge nerd (and maybe a nostalgia junkie.)

A literal Shadowshow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to grad school for HCI (Human-Computer Interaction...not robots.) at DePaul. The goal is to become a UX Designer after. I'm really interested in how people use and interact with technology and I'm excited to find out how I can branch that out into something meaningful, hopefully.

Trying to juggle going to school and working and having a good time with my friends and going to as many concerts as I possibly can. So far so good.

I also trying to get over my League of Legends addiction. Every day is a struggle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding new music
Towering over everyone & freaking out on the dance floor
Over-analyzing pretty much everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I assume
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Things I like:
Scandanvian anything
(iamamiwhoami/Wolf Alice/Celebrine/Ballet School/Drab Majesty
Björk/Owlle/School 94'/Lush/The Manic Street Preachers/The Soft Moon/Allie X/Kate Bush)
Gregg Araki & Xavier Dolan films/Indie Cinema
Well done, thought provoking creepy horror movies
Vegetarian restaurants
Goth grrrls
Movie Theaters/Concerts
Fairy Tales/Mysticism & The Occult
Card Games/Hearthstone
PC Building/Emulation/3DS/90s Adventure Games
Simon Amstell/Amy Schumer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, friendship, entertainment, goals, creative outlets, feelingz
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future & the past. Mortality. Life on other planets. The disappearance of Richey James Edwards.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going out to Berlin and dancing. Or homework :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like getting kinky, and specifically I have a huge thing for guys in skimpy underwear (mainly thongs).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like interesting music, dancing, horror movies, skimpy underwear or card/video games.

Also, Hearthstone buddies.